/* ************************* */ /* per gallery responsive */ /* ************************* */ Salta al contenuto principale
STAFF
 

Risorse elettroniche 2023: Economia

Eikon DFO diventa Workspace DFO

schermata di una banca dati con grafici economici

Refinitiv ha creato una nuova piattaforma, Workspace DFO, comprendente anche Datastream, che sostituisce Eikon DFO pur mantenendone tutti i contenuti.  I vecchi accessi ad Eikon cesseranno definitivamente di funzionare dal 1° aprile 2021. La nuova piattaforma Workspace può essere installata anche su Mac (escluso il modulo Datastream) e funziona con le versioni più recenti dei principali browser. Inoltre, viene ampliato il numero di accessi contemporanei. Per maggiori dettagli e informazioni leggi la scheda descrittiva della banca dati nel Catalogo d'Ateneo

Video tutorial

Textbooks on Cambridge Core

Proquest E-book central

eBooks - SpringerLink Tutorial - Italian

Le novità 2023 mese per mese

E-book

  1. Will Britain Make it? The Rise, Fall and Future of British Industry
  2. Operational Risk Management in Banks and Idiosyncratic Loss Theory. A Leadership Perspective
  3. International Historical Statistics
  4. Strategies and Games, Second Edition. Theory and Practice
  5. Selling Europe to the World. The Rise of the Luxury Fashion Industry, 1980-2020
  6. Il trust: istituzione, gestione, cessazione, tassazione, tecnica redazionale
  7. IAS/IFRS
  8. Crescita economica e meritocrazia. Perché l’Italia spreca i suoi talenti e non cresce
  9. Export Quality and Income Distribution
  10. Estimation of Structural Models Using Experimental Data From the Lab and the Field
  11. History of the Theory of Investments: My Annotated Bibliography

E-journal

  1. Think
  2. Journal of Financial Data Science 

 

E-book

  1. Corruption Networks. Concepts and Applications
  2. A Regulatory Framework for the Art Market? Authenticity, Forgeries and the Role of Art Experts
  3. Reinventing Fashion Retailing. Digitalising, Gamifying, Entrepreneuring
  4. Cryptocurrency and Digital Asset Fraud Casebook
  5. Leading Edge Technologies in Fashion Innovation
  6. Fallimento e crisi d'impresa
  7. The Law and Practice of Global ICT Standardization
  8. Algorithmische Preissetzung und tacit collusion
  9. Promoting Consumer Engagement Through Emotional Branding and Sensory Marketing 
  10. La cassa depositi e prestiti e la riforma amministrativa dell'economia 
  11. Banca centrale europea e sovranità economico-finanziaria

 

E-journal

  1. Economic And Labour Relations Review
  2. Discussion paper / Centre for Economic Policy Research
  3. Geneva Reports on the World Economy
  4. Policy Insights 
  5. Policy Insights & Policy Papers 
  6. Revista de la Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán 
  7. Kobe University economic review 
  8. Rassegna di diritto farmaceutico e della salute  (accesso tramite credenziali)
  9. Revue de Jurisprudence Commerciale (accesso tramite credenziali)

 

E-book

  1. Esperienze d’impresa
  2. La cassa depositi e prestiti e la riforma amministrativa dell'economia
  3. Banca centrale europea e sovranità economico-finanziaria
  4. Methodology for Digital Transformation: Implementation Path and Data Platform 
  5. Managing the Digital Transformation. A Guide to Successful Organizational Change 
  6. Non-Fungible Tokens (NFTs) Examining the Impact on Consumers and Marketing Strategies 
  7. Logistics 4. 0 and Future of Supply Chains 
  8. Industry 4.0 and the Digital Transformation of International Business 
  9. Digital Transformation of the Financial Industry. Approaches and Applications 
  10. Handbook of Global Outsourcing and Offshoring 
  11. Fashion As Creative Economy. Micro-Enterprises in London, Berlin and Milan 
  12. Cross-Cultural Performance Management Transcending Theory to a Practical Framework 
  13. Blockchains and the Token Economy Theory and Practice 
  14. Business Models for the Circular Economy. A European Perspective 
  15. Sustainable Luxury. An International Perspective 
  16. Entrepreneurial Marketing. Beyond Professionalism to Creativity, Leadership, and Sustainability 
  17. Education and Economic Development. A Social and Statistical Analysis 
  18. Palgrave Handbook of Interactive Marketing 

 

E-book

  1. Handbook of Big Data and Analytics in Accounting and Auditing
  2. Economics of Family Taxation. Optimal Tax Issues from a Household Economics Perspective
  3. Palgrave Handbook of Managing Family Business Groups
  4. Customer Behaviour in ECommerce. Case Studies from the Online Grocery Market

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

  1. HeinOnline: Hague Accademy

 

E-book

  1. Advancements of Grey Systems Theory in Economics and Social Sciences
  2. Competitive Digital Innovation. Transforming Products, Processes and Business Models to Win in the Digital Economy
  3. Anti-Money Laundering, Counter Financing Terrorism and Cybersecurity in the Banking Industry : A Comparative Study within the G-20
  4. The classical music industry
  5. Diritto penale dell'economia
  6. The Payment of Wages
  7. Economic Development in Modern China Since 1949
  8. Business impacts of COVID-19 : international business, crisis management, and the global econom
  9. Human economics : paradigms, systems, and dynamics
  10. Sustainable regional development : revitalizing regions through innovation
  11. Sustainable Finance and the Global Health Crisis
  12. COVID-19 and European Banking Performance
  13. Economic growth and environmental quality in a post-pandemic world : new directions in the econometrics of the environmental Kuznets Curve

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

  1. Brill EBA eBooks

 

E-book

  1. World Bank : A Critical History
  2. The theory of qualitative economic growth. A new framework for economic growth theory
  3. Return of Inflation: Money and Capital in the 21st Century

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

  1. MIT Press D2O ebooks

 

E-book

  1. Market manipulation and insider trading: regulatory challenges in the United States of America, the European Union and the United Kingdom
  2. Sovereign debt and international financial control: the Middle East and the Balkans, 1870-1914
  3. Tax and Technology: Series on International Tax Law, Volume 137
  4. Step into the Metaverse: How the Immersive Internet Will Unlock a Trillion-Dollar Social Economy
  5. Economic Challenges for Europe After the Pandemic: Proceedings of the XXXII Villa Mondragone International Economic Seminar, Rome, Italy, 2021
  6. Welfare aziendale
  7. Bilancio consolidato
  8. Controllo della liquidità nelle PMI
  9. Il controllo di gestione
  10. Gli imprenditori e le società nel sistema economico

E-journal

  1. Strategic Finance

 

E-book

  1. Prospects and Policies for Global Sustainable Recovery
  2. Extended Reality and Metaverse : Immersive Technology in Times of Crisis
  3. Economic and Financial Crime, Sustainability and Good Governance

Risorse elettroniche 2022

 

Scopri tutte le risorse elettroniche sottoscritte nel 2023 (banche dati e piattaforme editoriali, e-journals ed e-book) e presenti nel Catalogo d'Ateneo.

title
Loading...