Database

• Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History 

E-journals

• Annals of the Fondazione Luigi Einaudi: an Interdisciplinary Journal of Economics, History and Political Science

E-books:

• Handbook of Cultural Economics, Third Edition
• Adornment: What Self-Decoration Tells Us About Who We Are
• TV Writing On Demand
• Sport, Film and National Culture
• Transit Crime and Sexual Violence in Cities

Database

• OpenEdition Books
• Princeton Blue Mountain Project
• Oxford University Press eBooks 2020
   

E-journals

• Bulletin of the John Rylands Library (Single Subscription Arts & Humanities Journals)
   

E-books

• Experimental and Independent Italian Cinema : Legacies and Transformations into the Twenty-First Century
• Italian Neorealism: A Cultural History
• Rule-Following : From Imitation to the Normative Mind
• Radicati nella Trinità: carteggio (1943-1957) / Giorgio La Pira, Fioretta Mazzei
• Stanze per la giostra / Angelo Poliziano
• Aldo Moro nell'Italia contemporanea
• Boccaccio, autore e copista
• Patrimonio librario antico: conoscere per valorizzare
• "Per vantaggio publico in ordine alle scienze": la biblioteca di Gian Pietro Muratori a Cavalese: catalogo

E-journals:

• Springer online journals

E-books:

• Freedom of religion: an ambiguous right in the contemporary European legal order
• The institutionalization of science in early modern Europe
• The Routledge Companion to Arts Management
• Authorship as Promotional Discourse in the Screen Industries
• Reimagining Communication: Meaning
•  Art of Successful Brand Collaborations

Database:

• Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Education  (accesso con password)

E-books:

• Pragmatics: quarterly publication of the International Pragmatics Association.
• Religion in the Roman Empire
• Translating Audiovisuals in a Kaleidoscope of Languages
• Medieval women on film: essays on gender, cinema and history
• Imagining the Mulatta: Blackness in U.S. and Brazilian Media
• Amministrazione dello spettacolo dal vivo: Stato dell'arte e prospettive di riforma
• Cinema e diritto: La comprensione della dimensione giuridica attraverso la cinematografia
• Nodes and networks in diachronic construction grammar
• Cognitive Semiotics: Signs, Mind, and Meaning
• Deconstructing Dr. Strangelove: The Secret History of Nuclear War Films
• Finding identity through directing
• Venezia città aperta: gli stranieri e la Serenissima, XIV-XVIII sec.
• Il numero e la struttura Universale
• Ad contemplandam sapientiam : Studi di filologia, letteratura, storia in memoria di Sandro Leanza

Database:

• Antiquitas Byzantium Renascentia (Byzantium Központ)

E-books:

• After Kubrick: A Filmmaker’s Legacy
• Art of Pure Cinema: Hitchcock and His Imitators
• Planet Auschwitz: Holocaust Representation in Science Fiction and Horror Film and Television
• Play the way you feel: the essential guide to jazz stories on film
• Theorising media and conflict
• Subtitling Television Series: A Corpus-Driven Study of Police Procedurals
• New Realism: Contemporary British Cinema
• Ukrainian, Russophone, (Other) Russian: Hybrid Identities and Narratives in Post-Soviet Culture and Politics
• Cinema of Paolo Sorrentino: Commitment to Style
• When the World Laughs: Film Comedy East and West
• Film and Domestic Space
• ReFocus

E-books:

• Connecting Art Markets: Guilliam Forchondt's Dealership in Antwerp (c. 1632-78) and the Overseas Paintings Trade
• Opera d'arte nel mercato: Principi e regole
• Routledge Handbook of Museums, Media and Communication
• Demetrius the Besieger
• Periplus Maris Erythraei: Text with Introduction, Translation, and Commentary
• Italian Cinema From the Silent Screen to the Digital Image
• Ideal of Kingship in the Writings of Charles Williams, C. S. Lewis, and J. R. R. Tolkien: Divine Kingship Is Reflected in Middle-Earth
• Metaphors of Multilingualism: Changing Attitudes Towards Language Diversity in Literature, Linguistics and Philosophy
• Attivismo, orgoglio e tradizione ambrosiana

Banche dati/Piattaforme editoriali:

• Cambridge eBooks: Humanities and Social Sciences Collection 
• Torrossa Single Purchase 

E-books:

• Approaches to Greek Poetry: Homer, Hesiod, Pindar, and Aeschylus in Ancient Exegesis
• Collecting and provenance: a multidisciplinary approach    
• Emerald Handbook of Narrative Criminology
• Smuggling the Renaissance: the illicit export of artworks out of Italy, 1861-1909
• The Routledge Handbook of Magazine Research: The Future of the Magazine Form
• The use of the Old and New Testaments in Clement of Rome

In questo mese non ci sono novità specifiche per quest'area disciplinare: si consiglia di verificare la presenza di eventuali informazioni d'interesse negli altri mesi e nel tab Risorse multidisciplinari all'interno di questa guida.

Banche dati/Piattaforme editoriali:

• Teche RAI (Archivio della Rai utilizzabile soltanto dalla comunità accademica dell’Università Cattolica e solo dalle apposite postazioni predisposte in Mediateca
   

E-journals:​

• L’Approdo Letterario (Rivista di letteratura italiana e straniera, storia, arti figurative e cinema, compresa all’interno delle Teche Rai, ma visibile anche al link: http://www.approdoletterario.teche.rai.it/Default.aspx)
• Zeitschrift für Katalanistik
   

E-books:

• Comics and pop culture: adaptation from panel to frame
• Participles: A Typological Study
• Handbook of research on the impact of culture and society on the entertainment industry
• Corpus Linguistics, Context and Culture
• Danièle Huillet, Jean-Marie Straub: Objectivists in Cinema
• Patrimonio arqueólogico español en Roma como instrumentos de memoria histórica: le mostre internazionali di archeologia de 1911 y 1937

Banche dati/Piattaforme editoriali:

• Trismegistos

E-journals:

• Studi di lessicografia italiana
• Itaca: quaderns catalans de cultura clàssica
• Cuadernos de filología clásica. Estudios griegos e indoeuropeos
• Opuscula: annual of the Swedish Institutes at Athens and Rome
• Veritas (Porto Alegre. Online)
• Annales Oratorii
• La rivoluzione incompiuta: la scienza aperta tra diritto d'autore e proprietà intellettuale

E-books:

• Scholia D in Iliadem
• Screening Religions in Italy: Contemporary Italian Cinema and Television in the Post-secular Public Sphere (eBooks on EBSCOhost)
• Lo stile italiano nelle carte. Inventario dell’archivio storico della Camera nazionale della moda italiana (1958-1989) (Ministero dei beni e delle attività culturali e del turismo -MiBACT / Direzione Generale Archivi -DGA)
• Sing This at My Funeral: A Memoir of Fathers and Sons (eBooks on EBSCOhost)