E-journal

1. Taula: quaderns de pensament
2. Boletín de la Real Academia Española

E-book

1. Tax Law and Digitization: How to Combine Legal Tech and Tax Tech
2. Tax Treaty Case Law Around the Globe 2021: Series on International Tax Law, Volume 130
3. Cellular. An Economic and Business History of the International Mobile-Phone Industry
4. Alla ricerca dello sviluppo. Un viaggio nell'economia dell'Italia unita
5. Text und Data Mining
6. Vertragsnetze und Netzzweck
7. Anfechtung von Transfergeschäften im Profisport
8. L'oggetto del provvedimento amministrativo e la garanzia di effettività nell'amministrazione pubblica
9. La regolazione della sicurezza alimentare tra diritto, tecnica e mercato

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

1. Brill Open E-Book Collection 
2. GIDEON (Global Infectious Diseases and Epidemiology Online Network)

E-journal

1. Vierteljahrsschrift der Naturforschenden Gesellschaft in Zürich
2. MediaLaws. Rivista di diritto dei media
3. Magazine de l'OMPI
4. Studium Veritatis

E-book

1. Sanzioni. Fiscali, previdenziali e societarie
2. Spatial Econometrics
3. Technologies of Trauma: Cultural Formations Over Time
4. Applied Spatial Statistics and Econometrics
5. Cambridge Legal History of Australia
6. Henry James Framed 

E-journal

1. Revista portuguesa de arqueologia
2. Rossijskaja Istorija 
3. Bulletin de correspondance hellénique
4. Bulletin de correspondance hellénique moderne et contemporain
5. Scienza e tecnica. Mensile di informazione della Società Italiana per il Progresso delle Scienze 
6. Rivista giuridica di urbanistica
7. Sanità pubblica e privata

E-book

1. Diritto di famiglia e servizi sociali
2. Understanding Corruption. How Corruption Works in Practice
3. Metaverse Handbook. Innovating for the Internet's Next Tectonic Shift
4. Meritocracy, Growth, and Lessons from Italy's Economic Decline : Lobbies (and Ideologies) Against Competition and Talent
5. International Tax Primer
6. SAGE Handbook of Qualitative Research Design
7. Netflix and Streaming Video. The Business of Subscriber-Funded Video on Demand
8. Introduction to the Law of Double Taxation Conventions. 3rd Edition
9. Competition Law in Crisis. The Antitrust Response to Economic Shocks
10. Sustainable Development Report 2022
11. Rationalism in Politics
12. Language Development. Individual Differences in a Social Context

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

1. John Benjamins eBook Single Purchase
2. IGI Global eBook

E-journal

1. Rapporto Osservasalute. Stato di salute e qualità dell’assistenza nelle regioni italiane
2. Professioni infermieristiche
3. Istochnik. Dokumenty russkoy istorii = Источник : Документы русской истории
4. IC Italia Caritas. Mensile della Caritas Italiana
5. Fund og forskning i det Kongelige Biblioteks samlinger
6. Nuova Atlantide. Trimestrale di cultura civile

E-book

1. I nuovi modelli dell'organizzazione e dell'azione amministrativa
2. Principi contabili OIC/IFRS: differenze e analogie
3. The Legitimacy of EU Criminal Law
4. Drama of Multilingualism. Literature Review and Liberation
5. Black Culture, Inc
6. Data Analytics in Cognitive Linguistics
7. Labour history in the semi-periphery. Southern Europe, 19th-20th centuries
8. Discussing the Faith
9. Income Distribution, Growth and Unemployment. A Complex Dynamic Approach
10. Double-Edged Comforts. Domestic Life in Modern Italian Art and Visual Culture
11. Beyond Positivism, Behaviorism, and Neoinstitutionalism in Economics
12. Probiotics and Health Claims
13. Applied Predictive Modeling
14. Revisione legale dei conti e risk approach
15. Research Handbook on European Union Taxation Law
16. Rapporto 2021. Una fiducia sostenibile. La collaborazione tra pubblico e privato per la transizione ecologica
17. Rapporto Svimez 2021. L'economia e la società del Mezzogiorno
18. Ordoliberalismo: Costituzione e critica dei concetti (1933-1973)
19. Fede armata: Cattolici e violenza politica nel Novecento
20. Mediterranean Economies 2021-2022
21. The Politics of Budget Control. Congress, the Presidency and Growth of the Administrative State
22. The Routledge History of Disability
23. Robots in education. An introduction to high-tech social agents, intelligent tutors, and curricular tools
24. The Cambridge Handbook of Artificial Intelligence
25. Global Warming of 1.5°C: IPCC Special Report on impacts of global warming of 1.5°C above pre-industrial levels in context of strengthening response to climate change, sustainable development, and efforts to eradicate poverty
26. Understanding Human Evolution
27. Investment Law's Alibis: Colonialism, Imperialism, Debt and Development
28. Political Censorship in British Hong Kong: Freedom of Expression and the Law (1842-1997)
29. The portable mentor : expert guide to a successful career in psychology
30. The Cambridge handbook of dyslexia and dyscalculia
31. Language Awareness in Business and the Professions

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

1. Atti della Accademia Roveretana degli Agiati
2. PROSPETTIVA Archivi

E-journal

1. JusOnline 

E-book

1. Manuale di diritto dell'informazione e della comunicazione
2. Introduzione alla Convenzione europea dei diritti dell'uomo e delle libertà fondamentali
3. Reality Television: The TV Phenomenon That Changed the World
4. Streaming Culture : Subscription Platforms and the Unending Consumption of Culture
5. Marketing with Social Media: A LITA Guide
6. The Trace Factory
7. Understanding e-carceration: Electronic Monitoring, the Surveillance State, and the Future of Mass Incarceration
8.  The new peace linguistics and the role of language in conflict
9. Christian Fiction and Religious Realism in the Novels of Dostoevsky
10. Anthem Guide to Short Fiction
11. Making a World After Empire: The Bandung Moment and Its Political Afterlives
12. Horse breeds and human society: purity, identity and the making of the modern horse
13. Cambridge Companion to Antisemitism
14. A history of discriminated Buraku communities in Japan
15. Canonic Repertories and the French Musical Press: Lully to Wagner
16. Pandemic Within: Policy Making for a Better World
17. Dementia and Place: Practices, Experiences and Connections
18. One Virus, Two Countries: What COVID-19 Tells Us About South Africa
19. In the Shadow of the Holocaust: Jewish-Communist Writers in East Germany
20. Dystopian Emotions: Emotional Landscapes and Dark Futures
21. Epic Mirror: Poetry, Conflict Ethics and Political Community in Colonial Peru
22. Federico Garcia Lorca: The Poetry in All Things
23. Reparations and Anti-Black Racism: A Criminological Exploration of the Harms of Slavery and Racialised Injustice
24. Food Culture and Literary Imagination in Early Modern Italy: The Renaissance of Taste
25. WTO Agreement on Safeguards and Article XIX of GATT: A Detailed Commentary
26. Big Data and the Welfare State: How the Information Revolution Threatens Social Solidarity
27. Economic Perspectives on Cultural Heritage
28. The wine wars: the Mondavi affair, globalization and "terroir"

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

1. La mia Biblioteca
2. Edicola Professionale
3. Portico
4. Instituta - Rivista di Storia delle Istituzioni Europee e Internazionali

E-book

1. Corporate Frauds: Business Crimes Now Bigger, Broader, Bolder
2. Victims' Experiences of The Criminal Justice Response to Domestic Abuse: Beyond GlassWalls
3. How Machines Came to Speak: Media Technologies and Freedom of Speech
4. The rise of the joyful economy. Artistic invention and economic growth from Brunelleschi to Murakami
5. Routledge Handbook of State-Owned Enterprises
6. Food Industries of Europe in the Nineteenth and Twentieth Centuries
7. Criminology of Policing and Security Frontiers
8. History of Modern Palestine
9. Absolute Poverty in Europe
10. Childhood Experiences of Separation and Divorce
11. Education and Race from Empire to Brexit
12. Technology and the Public Interest
13. Vaccines as technology. Innovation, barriers, and the public health
14. Painting and Publishing As Cultural Industries : The Fabric of Creativity in the Dutch Republic, 1580-1800

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

1. Duke University Press

E-book

1. Handbook of OPEC and the Global Energy Order
2. Reform cinema in Iran. Film and political change in the Islamic Republic
3. Greek Cinema and Migration, 1991-2016
4. Ukraine in histories and stories

E-journal

1. Rivista web della Corte dei conti
2. Rivista della Corte dei conti
3. Quaderni della rivista della Corte dei Conti 
4. Codex : giornale romanistico di studi giuridici, politici e sociali 
5. Prospettiva persona:  trimestrale di cultura, etica e politica
6. Collectanea Christiana Orientalia 
7. Journal of Law, Medicine & Ethics
8. Philosophy of Science
9. PMLA / Publications of the Modern Language Association of America
10. NWS Network Science
11. Incarceration: An international journal of imprisonment, detention and coercive confinement (SAGE Journals Premier 2022)
12. Violence: An International Journal 

E-book

1. Advances in Interdisciplinary Language Policy
2. Theatre Translation : Theory and Practice
3. The Oxford Handbook of Transnational Law
4. The Oxford Handbook of Consumption
5. Digital Transformations : New Tools and Methods for Mining Technological Intelligence
6. AI in Fashion Industry
7. The Law of Governance, Risk Management and Compliance
8. Routledge Handbook on Consumption 
9. Before the West : The Rise and Fall of Eastern World Orders
10. The Cambridge handbook of cognitive development
11. The Cambridge handbook of political psychology
12. Narrative Art and the Politics of Health
13. Diritto penale e servizio sociale 
14. Theory-driven approaches to cognitive enhancement
15. Early Modern Medicine and Natural Philosophy
16. Spatial analysis methods and practice : describe - explore - explain through GIS
17. Taking the train : how graffiti art became an urban crisis in New York City
18. Putin e la ricostruzione della grande Russia

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

1. Elsevier - ejournals Piacenza
2. RetroNews (BNF)

E-journal

1. Recht der Internationalen Wirtschaft (R&W-Online Datenbank)

E-book

1. Sampling. Design and analysis / Sharon L. Lohr
2. Handbook of sport neuroscience and psychophysiology / Edited by Roland Carlstedt
3. Gender and translation. New perspectives, new voices for transnational dialogues / edited by Eleonora Federici and José Santaemilia.
4. Studiare da straniero : Immigrazione e diseguaglianze nei sistemi scolastici europei / Borgna, Camilla
5. Diritto delle imprese e intelligenza artificiale. Dalla Fintech alla Corptech / Abriani, Niccolò
6. Costo dei diritti / Pammolli, Fabio
7. The Cambridge History of Medieval Canon Law / Winroth
8. Dispute Settlement Reports 2020 / World Trade Organization Vol. 1
9. Dispute Settlement Reports 2020 / World Trade Organization Vol. 2
10. Dispute Settlement Reports 2020 / World Trade Organization Vol 3
11. Dispute Settlement Reports 2020 / World Trade Organization Vol 5
12. Criminology Of Narrative Fiction / McGregor, Rafe
13. Hidden histories of Pakistan. Censorship, literature, and secular nationalism in late colonial India / Sarah Fatima Waheed
14. Working backstage. A cultural history and ethnography of technical theater labor / Christin Essin

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

1. One FISCALE - Wolters Kluwer Italia 

E-book

1. L’Avvenire d’Italia 1896-1968 
2. Storia urbana. Rivista di studi sulle trasformazioni della città e del territorio in età moderna
3. Appearances Matter. The Visual in Educational History
4. Sexting and Revenge Pornography
5. Female Crime. The Construction of Women in Criminology
6. Relazione annuale distribuzione cinematografica (Autorità Garante della Concorrenza e del Mercato (AGCM))
7. Annali della Fondazione Giuseppe Di Vittorio

Database/Piattaforme editoriali

1. EBSCOhost eBook Open Access

E-book

1. Decolonization and the Cold War: negotiating independence
2. MIT and the Rise of Entrepreneurial Science
3. Missionary translators. Translation of Christian texts in East Asia
4. Criminologia. Storia, teorie, metodi
5. Crimini ambientali
6. L'ordinamento della Repubblica
7. Dietro le quinte di un potere. Pubblica amministrazione e governo dei mezzi finanziari
8. Human Rights and Economic Inequalities
9. Impresa pubblica, sviluppo industriale e mezzogiorno.L'attualità della lezione di Pasquale Saraceno
10. Lithium. The Global Race for Battery Dominance and the New Energy Revolution 
11. Prototype Nation: China and the Contested Promise of Innovation